Address:
P.O. BOX 670
395 Anderson Blvd
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Telephone:
1-800-843-5241
Fax:
662-624-6533
Email:    
Buddy Bass buddybass@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Tim Tenhet timtenhet@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Taylor Cauthen tcauthen@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Dennis Willett dennis.willett.iii@gmail.com Sales Equipment
Paul Jones pauljones3@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Jordan Moore jmoore13@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Hunter Fondren hfondren16@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Terry Gaylord terrygaylord1@cableone.net Sales Equipment
Lonnie Williams lonniewilliams@cableone.net Sales / Delivery
Jeff Dreher jeffdreher@cableone.net Sales - Parts / Service
Wayne McDaniel waynemcdaniel@cableone.net Sales - Parts / Service
Kimbol Jones kimbol@cableone.net Accounts Recievable
Sam Armstrong samarmstrong@cableone.net Purchasing / Recieving
Nan Antici nanantici@cableone.net Accounts Payable