Find Your Rep.

Click to map to enlarge it to see territories.

1.  Terry Gaylord      (731)819-8456    terrygaylord@kbhequipment.com

2.  Jordan Moore      (800)843-5241   jordanmoore@kbhequipment.com

3.  Graham Ginn      (229)317-1836    grahamginn@kbhequipment.com

4.  Taylor Cauthen   (662)902-6260  taylorcauthen@kbhequipment.com

5.  Paul Jones             (662)902-3720  pauljones@kbhequipment.com

6.  Trent Black          (806)781-2040   trentblack@kbhequipment.com

7.  Tim Tenhet          (800)843-5241    timtenhet@kbhequipment.com

8. John Smith           (208)434-4400   john@smithequipment.biz